Wow! Bad Night is Good for You!

Well, I didn’t sleep well again. I woke up at 3:50 and was wide awake. I have decided that my bad nights should not be all bad, so they are good…for you. I spent time going through unread new posts and wandering YouTube ville. The results are 3 very exciting, moving dance episodes of some countries “Got Talent:  “So, sit back, take your shoes off, and sit a spell” – as old Jed used to say.

This last one I did borrow from KiaCarla (Jaklyn)’s blog.  Hope she doesn’t mind.  Her blog on music and such always keeps me entertained!  Please give her a visit and let her know you heard about her from me!

Namaste,

Scott

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

Feel free to say something; I look forward to it!

J.M. Williams

A home for all things fantasy and sci-fi.

mrgoodquote

All that you need is here ! 😉

Making it write

mostly poetry, partly peculiar.

The Journey of My Left Foot (whilst remembering my son)

I have Malignant Melanoma, my son had Testicular Cancer

Failing at Haiku

My poetry about flowers, faith, and family.

Thomas Carswell

Some kind of human

Christine's Collection

My streams of thought meet here

Michael Wynn

Musings from the edge of an English summer

Spiritual Biscuits

Another life journey with lots of English biscuits to nibble along the way.

