Driving Me Crazy

I was doing my surfing thing on the Internet from an email I received.  It concerned a commercial for a new Rear-view car camera.  From there I just followed the trend toward hi-tech cars.  These are not YouTube, so you will have to click play after clicking the links, and they open up in a new window.  Anyway, this is what started it all:

Rear View

Let’s start slowly.  You know we truly do need to redo cars.  So, they have started with the doors:

Car Door

GM is working hard to produce a good future car:

Hy-Wire 

However, I think I like this one better (perhaps, best) of all of them.  You can check out why:

Air Car 

This one amazed me the most.  I haven’t checked it out on Snopes or anything like that, but it seems to be possible.  They do a decent job of explaining what a Teen came up with:

Levitating Car

If you aren’t into all that high-tech stuff, you can do it the old-fashioned way with a twist in order to save (I think this one scares me most of all, plus I don’t want to wear one of those suits):

16 Girls and a Bike

You know, most of these were foreign ideas.  I hear complaints all the time about how our car companies and oil companies are failing and falling behind the world.  If the world starts coming out with cars like these, perhaps, if we don’t change our ways, we deserve to fall behind and fail.  What do you think?

Namaste,

Scott

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

Feel free to say something; I look forward to it!

Free to express

thoughts, experiences, travel, feelings, stories, diaries and many more...

The Subjective Herald

"If audacity had a viewpoint —and a column—"

Girl Boner

Where Good Girls Go For Sexual Empowerment

Happiness Between Tails by da-AL

Arts + Cooking + Dancing + Joy + Writing + Tales + Tails

Nyssa's Hobbit Hole

Diary, Opinions, Passions, Fiction, Memoir

The Recovering Know It All

The Man who Learned Too Much and Lived to Tell

