A Brief Look Back…

I am hoping this is not a huge mistake.  I try not to go back to the past much in my blog.  IE: covering the same material twice.  However, in this particular instance, I noticed that a lot of people are viewing my blog that weren’t back when I put my 4-part story into posts.  Now, that I have sold 4 stories and they are, most of them, to be out in print (or Kindle) very soon, I thought I would give my new-comers a chance to see how I write.  It’s just one day.  All four links are below.  Do me a favor:  if you are upset that I did this, please let me know.  Just as if you are pleased.  There are a lot of times when I am not certain how to proceed and I go from my gut.  Something said this was what I should do, so I am.  But you, dear bloggers and readers, you get final say.

My story in four parts:

https://kindredspirit23.wordpress.com/2012/12/01/a-story-in-three-parts-valley-of-a-doll/

https://kindredspirit23.wordpress.com/2012/12/03/3149/

https://kindredspirit23.wordpress.com/2012/12/05/3178/

https://kindredspirit23.wordpress.com/2012/12/06/doll-story-conclusion/

Namaste,

Scott

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Feel free to say something; I look forward to it!

Free to express

thoughts, experiences, travel, feelings, stories, diaries and many more...

The Subjective Herald

"If audacity had a viewpoint —and a column—"

Girl Boner

Where Good Girls Go For Sexual Empowerment

Happiness Between Tails by da-AL

Arts + Cooking + Dancing + Joy + Writing + Tales + Tails

Nyssa's Hobbit Hole

Diary, Opinions, Passions, Fiction, Memoir

The Recovering Know It All

The Man who Learned Too Much and Lived to Tell

