I am Getting Hot Under the Collar…

From wiki.

About 4 and 1/2 minutes to do an excellent job of talking about and explaining what I have been preaching and teaching for years.  I hope people listen better to Bill than they have been me.  Watch and enjoy…it’s fun and informative…and necessary!!!

http://www.upworthy.com/for-when-your-friends-are-in-denial-and-youre-concerned-about-their-sanity?c=upw1

What do you think about global warming?

Namaste,

Scott

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • August McLaughlin  On July 27, 2013 at 7:51 pm

    I’m amazed at the blinders people choose to wear, Scott. Neat video!

    Like

  • KatrinaPerkins  On July 25, 2013 at 11:37 am

    In reality (I wish to one day be SO committed) going full-Neo-hippie and biking it everywhere is not terribly practical for most of us. Thank you for making me think though. Genuinely, I try to do as much as possible to appreciate and express gratitude to Mother Earth and all her blessings and beauty. Investing in a bicycle is now in consideration, removing my comfort level of hopping in the car and zoom zooming without exerting effort and sweat cause procrastination. What are your thoughts/insights to realistic changes we may make? Thank you again for sharing this, KSpirit!

    Like

    • kindredspirit23  On July 25, 2013 at 9:33 pm

      I know we can make a difference, but it will take our nation and several others committing to the cause to bring about the real change needed so quickly (I don’t consider 20 years a long time for this type of change.
      I visited Portland, OR recently to see my son and was captivated by it! I would love to move there and it helps a lot that I would not need a car as public travel is excellent in the city.
      Miss hearing from you, young lady…hope that’s a good sign that you are very busy acting.
      Scott

      Like

  • Soma Mukherjee  On July 22, 2013 at 12:44 am

    loved the video, so beautifully explained
    about global warming- God created man, man destroyed everything that is god..that’s pretty much it

    Like

Feel free to say something; I look forward to it!

The Recovering Know It All

The Man who Learned Too Much and Lived to Tell

lifexperimentblog

Sharing my experiences with all life's experiments!

Two Brits In Spain

A Lifestyle Blog, Written And Produced By An Expat Quirk

Temple Fitness

" Your body is your temple"

slicethelife

hold a mirror up to life.....are there layers you can see?

Neal's Epiphany

Word's I live by

