A New Adventure

Logo is from main website. My website is listed below. Click on that for more info. I would love to hear from you. Scott

Well, I mentioned at some point past that I am in a new occupation.  I also stated that I would talk about it more soon.  Well, I guess soon and now can be the same.

I have found my place.  Actually, I have found the place.  It is, to me, what I have looked for all my life.

I am now an Independent Market Distributor for Team National.  Don’t roll your eyes.  This is great.

It is a service organization, not rolled around a product.  It has the potential to take out me of disability and into some monetary freedom.  It is working with wonderful people who are more like a family than anything else.  We share, talk, eat, visit, and work (yes, work) on our lives and our businesses.  And, … it is fun to do!

I am not going to go into great detail as to what this all entails.  I am new enough that I would mess it up royally.   I decided the best way to handle it was to give you my new website and let you browse.  It’s pretty simple:  Listen to a couple of stories (left side), and then go and click on the DVD (It is on the right).  Then you enter your name, phone, and addy – I am the only one who sees it.  It’s so I know who has looked at the site.  After that, you can watch the DVD (11 min) and decide if you wish to know more.  If you do, call or email me.  I will help you however I can.  This is a fascinating business opportunity and I am simply loving it.  People are warm and the service is great.  I have found a home here.  What’s more is that it’s a national home; we are spreading out and working hard in many different areas of the country.

Website:  http://www.bign.com/svannatter

Anyway, I am excited and that is hard to put into a post.  If you become interested, let’s talk.  I can think of nothing better than having a few of my blogging friends (family) becoming a part of my newest family!

Namaste,

Scott

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

Trackbacks

  • By My “Why” | Kindredspirit23's Blog on October 15, 2013 at 10:03 pm

    […] This new business I have started is enjoyable and I have gotten to meet some very wonderful people.  What’s more I am finding that even those people outside my two groups are wonderful, too.  We went to a Saturday group meeting with some of the national people there and all were great.  I really do love this company. […]

    Like

Feel free to say something; I look forward to it!

Iain Kelly

Fiction Writing

contemplateandintimate

Quick reviews so you can spend more time reading, cooking, or living.

Sip Of Wellness

Sip by sip guide to live well

Christine's Collection

My streams of thought meet here

sipofwellness

sip by sip guide to live well

wordsandotherthings.wordpress.com/

she is confidence in shadows.

Sue Vincent's Daily Echo

Echoes of Life, Love and Laughter

The World according to Dina

Notes on Seeing, Reading & Writing, Living & Loving in The North

