Britain’s Got Talent on the X-Factor

Caption: Britain’s Got Talent Judges – get source by clicking on photo.

I did not sleep well last night.  That has been the case for the last several night, in fact.  This morning, after about 4 hours of sleep (in which I woke up at least twice), I got up and decided to do my morning routine and sleep later.  As usual, I got sidetracked and started watching YouTube.  X-Factor has always been big on my list as has BGT and AGT.  No, not for Simon, but if I can watch Amanda Holden for an hour, so be it!  Anyway, I ended up watching about 90 minutes of the best, according to someone.  I decided that, rather than spew at you for 1000 words, I would let a picture (well, a lot of pictures moving fast) tell the tale instead.

Sit back and relax…watch for a few minutes or the whole thing.  Let me know what you think.  I loved them all!

___________________________

Namaste,

Scott

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Feel free to say something; I look forward to it!

The Journey of My Left Foot (whilst remembering my son)

I have Malignant Melanoma, my son had Testicular Cancer

Failing at Haiku

My poetry about flowers, faith, and family.

Thomas Carswell

Some kind of human

Christine's Collection

My streams of thought meet here

Michael Wynn

Musings from the edge of an English summer

Spiritual Biscuits

Another life journey with lots of English biscuits to nibble along the way.

Just Joyfulness

Celebrating joy

Sascha Darlington's Microcosm Explored

Sascha Darlington emerges from her cocoon to investigate her world.

