The 3 Day Quote Challenge!

Nomination Accepted!!!

 

I had decided not to do much about being nominated anymore.  I have been nominated for a whole lot of awards and was cluttering the blog page up with them.  Short of putting in an awards page (thought that sounded a bit high and mighty), I was just going to stop.  However, when Tonysonblogger nominated me for the 3 Quote 3 Day Challenge, I read the rules and was fine with it.  I don’t post anything permanently on my blog page.  The rules:

1) Post who nominated you

2) Post a different quote each day for 3 days (at least, that’s how I understand it)

3) Nominate 3 other bloggers.

Nominations:

1)  Truth and Cake (also the one I took my first quote below from)

2)  A Ghost Dancer (Wow!  Read her story!)

3)  Only Bad Chi  (A wonderfully fun and great person)

 

My 1st Quote:

When you stop beating yourself up and accept all of you, you become powerful beyond measure. 

Rian in Truth and Cake : http://truthandcake.com/2015/06/10/the-three-words-that-changed-everything/

 

Thanks Rian for the quote.  See you all tomorrow.

Namaste,

Scott

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

Trackbacks

  • By Quote 3, day 3 | aghostdancer on June 16, 2015 at 8:58 am

    […] thanks Scott for inviting me to play along in the three day, three quotes challenge. It was lots of fun. Also thanks for your kind words about my blog. I enjoy checking out your blog […]

    Liked by 1 person

Feel free to say something; I look forward to it!

The Little Mermaid

MAKING A DIFFERENCE, ONE STEP AT A TIME...

Thrifty Campers

Nature knows no such barriers

Rereading Jane Eyre

Author Luccia Gray

Euphrates.

my VOICE

ffd writes

Flash fiction, random musings from Botswana

Becoming Unstuck

Getting out of my own way

Saprogenic Storyteller

Me creating stories..my stories creating me.

www.akswrites.com

The Untold Stories

J. E. Kennedy

Fantastical Fiction

Natasha Musing

Of Musings, Muses & Magic

