Going Through Withdrawal!

Okay, since my horrendous visit to Walmart, I have been having difficulty. Remember, I was there a LOT!  So, it’s been difficult to stay away.  I would still be willing to buy at Walmart, com (I don’t have to deal with people and get free shipping on orders over $35 or $50 can’t remember which), however, I don’t do that often anyway.

So, this was my 2nd trip to Meijer’s yesterday (I survived!).  I found most everything easily and, since I wasn’t angry, I had a decent time.  The checkout person was very nice and I talked to the woman at customer service for about 15 minutes about Walmart (lol).  She is going to try and read the above-linked post.  We shared ideas.  Hers was that she stays out of Walmart so as to not go to prison (to each their own!).  I don’t think that needs much more in the detail dept.  We laughed and I left Meijer’s feeling pretty good (and, it wasn’t RAINING!!!).

So, just goes to prove a leopard can change it’s spots, a horse can be a different color, and whatever other cliché you want to drop in there that fits.  I am going through withdrawal, but have the proper injections (Meijer visits).

Have a great day.

Namaste,

Scott

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Feel free to say something; I look forward to it!

Free to express

thoughts, experiences, travel, feelings, stories, diaries and many more...

The Subjective Herald

"If audacity had a viewpoint —and a column—"

Girl Boner

Where Good Girls Go For Sexual Empowerment

Happiness Between Tails by da-AL

Arts + Cooking + Dancing + Joy + Writing + Tales + Tails

Nyssa's Hobbit Hole

Diary, Opinions, Passions, Fiction, Memoir

The Recovering Know It All

The Man who Learned Too Much and Lived to Tell

