A Remake Comes to Life

I did watch, at least, some of the original of “Ghost in the Shell”.  I don’t remember it, but the name really sticks.  My stroke has done this to me before; I simply forget.   Regardless, I truly want to see this remake.  This article, between the interviewer and the Director, is good.  It really makes me want to watch it more, even with the tone the article suggests.  Enjoy.

The Ghost In the Shell

 

Namaste,

Scott

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Feel free to say something; I look forward to it!

Girl Boner

Where Good Girls Go For Sexual Empowerment

Happiness Between Tails by da-AL

Arts + Cooking + Dancing + Joy + Writing + Tales + Tails

Nyssa's Hobbit Hole

Diary, Opinions, Passions, Fiction, Memoir

The Recovering Know It All

The Man who Learned Too Much and Lived to Tell

lifexperimentblog

Sharing my experiences with all life's experiments!

Two Brits In Spain

A Lifestyle Blog, Written And Produced By An Expat Quirk

Temple Fitness

" Your body is your temple"

