Here is My List of Things I don’t like or don’t Understand…

OM at Harsh Reality started this with his list.  See it here.  My list is different, but I notice some similarities.  Have fun!  Enjoy the nice weather and the holiday!

  1. I hate when I am on a dating site and I read about this fantastic woman and her traits.  I am really happy, then I read the last line, “If you voted for Trump, we won’t get along.”  Heck, that’s fine, but couldn’t you have said that FIRST!!!?
  2. I hate when you grab your phone for an important call you had forgotten to make, see the power bar is flashing and you punch in your number only to have the phone die when they answer.
  3. I hate when I grab my satchel and keys, drive 15 minutes to the store, face the crowd, only to find out I left my wallet next to the computer earlier – then, it rains.
  4. I hate when I download a good movie to my tablet, then, when I go to watch it, it says “expired”.
  5. I hate when I walk into the kitchen to get something, can’t remember what it is, figure that out and pick up the thing, then can’t remember why I wanted it.
  6. I hate when I get beat to a parking space or rush only to find the next car is over the line, and all I can think about is Kathy Bates in Fried Green Tomatoes.
  7. I really hate when a blog writer doesn’t know when to stop…

Namaste,

Scott

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

Feel free to say something; I look forward to it!

Free to express

thoughts, experiences, travel, feelings, stories, diaries and many more...

The Subjective Herald

"If audacity had a viewpoint —and a column—"

Girl Boner

Where Good Girls Go For Sexual Empowerment

Happiness Between Tails by da-AL

Arts + Cooking + Dancing + Joy + Writing + Tales + Tails

Nyssa's Hobbit Hole

Diary, Opinions, Passions, Fiction, Memoir

The Recovering Know It All

The Man who Learned Too Much and Lived to Tell

